Fuck It!

Everything Is Free!

Lemar – The Truth About Love

Posted by Bhuta on September 20, 2006

1. Intro
2. Love Me Or Leave Me
3. It’s Not That Easy
4. Someone Should Tell You
5. Be Faithful
6. Tick Tock
7. Just Can’t Live Without Each Other’s Love
8. Can’t You See – Lemar and Styles P/Mica Paris
9. When A Heart Is Broken
10. Caroline
11. Let’s Fall In Love
12. Anniversary – Lemar and Joss Stone
13. Beauty Queen
14. Your Face

pass: lime


2 Responses to “Lemar – The Truth About Love”

  1. Bart said

    Thanks Mate!

  2. Bhuta said

    Hehe, your welcome 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: